Student Blogging Challenge Week 6: Emojis

Guess this holidayImage result for christmas emojis

2 thoughts on “Student Blogging Challenge Week 6: Emojis

  1. Hi Lizzy,
    I love the background of your blog. I guess that your holiday is Christmas! Is that your favorite one? My name is Mrs. McGuire, and I am one of the commenters for the student blogging challenge. I love reading other students’ posts and seeing their creative displays. From reading about you, I think you are one busy girl! I’m glad that you like to read; I, too, am an avid reader. Right now my students are in book clubs reading dystopian novels that they’ve chosen. Do you have a favorite genre? I hope you have a great week!
    Mrs. McGuire

    • Hi Mrs McGuire,
      Thank you for checking out my blog! You are right, Christmas is my holiday and yes it is my favorite one. I usually am very busy and have very little free time. Personally, my favorite genre is realistic fiction. I hope you have a great week as well! Sorry for getting back to you so late!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *